Register for the Webinar:
Shining a Light on Shadow IT

Managing IT in a Subscription-Focused Market

IT is experiencing a massive change with the growth of subscription services which can be easily purchased by anyone with a credit card. This creates major challenges for the management of these services including:

  • How do you know what services people are using?
  • How do you know what is redundant or incorrectly sized?
  • Are we moving back to the bad old days of lack of control which we all believed we had conquered?

WEBINAR DETAILS

EMEA Event
DATE: Thursday, February, 28
TIME: 11AM GMT  |  12PM CET

North America Event
DATE: Thursday, February, 28
TIME: 1PM ET  |  10AM PT

Join us for the webinar, "Shining a Light on Shadow IT in a Subscription-Focused Market," where we'll cover:

  • Why IT is moving towards Subscription Services
  • The characteristics of a defensive or innovative IT organization in relation to Shadow IT
  • How to ensure that you are in control of Shadow IT
  • What tools you will need to manage Shadow IT

Tune in to discover the different approaches that companies have taken to take back control of this new IT challenge.

Webinar Presenter
Russell Wood is a Scalable Solutions Consultant with over 20 years of experience delivering application rollout and migration projects on both on-premise environments and cloud platforms. Starting out in the telecom sector, Russell built significant operational experience in leading FTSE100 companies. He now works with major enterprise organizations to deliver ITAM and Asset Intelligence solutions that optimize the entire IT estate, including cloud, hybrid cloud and mobile environments.